CSI Suncoast welcomes the new 2013 Board of Directors

30 Jul 2013 2:43 PM | Anonymous
Board of Directors
Fiscal year 2013 - 2014

President
Tammy Overgaard, CSI, CDT
Service Painting
tlopaint2715@gmail.com

President-elect
Dr Mark A. DeStefano, CSI, PE
DeStefano Engineering Group, PL
markd@destefanoengineering.com

Vice President
Mr Frank J. Gigliotti, Jr., CSI, CDT
YKKAP America
frankgigliotti@ykk-api.com

Secretary
Mr. Mike Scherette, CSI
Power Contracting
mscherette@powercontractingllc.com

Treasurer
Mr. Douglas W. Whitney, CSI, AIA, NCARB
WBRC Architects Engineers, Inc.
doug.whitney@wbrcae.com

Chapter Directors
Mr Ron Kough, CSI
Roof Assessment Specialists, Inc.
rkough@RASFL.com

Mr Larry W. Hale, CSI, CDT, RA, LEED AP
Hale Edwards Associates, PA
Larry@Hale-Edwards.com

Mr Jedd W. Heap, CSI, AIA, LEED AP
Carlson Studio Architecture
jedd@carlsonstudio.org

Immediate Past President
Mr. Rob J. Guzzo, CSI
Coral Industries
Rob.Guzzo@Coralind.com
© 2016 CSI Suncoast Chapter. All rights reserved.
CSI Suncoast is a chapter of the Construction Specifiers Institue (CSI) a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.
(941) 882-0705 | CSIsuncoast@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software